Decrease Font Size
Increase Font Size

Board election results

The results of the recent board eleaction are as follows:

Building & Grounds Ministry Resources
Jeff Foote (Continuing) Jann Zeilinga (Continuing)
Deborah Schultz (2 years) Dani Sumner (2 years)
Robert Bowen (1 year) Paula Thayer (1 year)
Terry Iavicoli (1 year) Harry Watson (1 year)

Our sincere thanks to those who are retiring from the Board:
Evangeline France, Joe Kirshaw, Rudi Lokkart, Tim Stewart

Last Updated Monday, July 16, 2018 - 09:01 AM.